Meet the Team

NameEmailJob titleAreas of expertise
Kit Skailes
Kit Skailesk.skailes@leeds.ac.ukArts Outreach Assistant
Alex Peel
Alex Peela.peel1@leeds.ac.ukEducational Engagement OfficerMedia and Comms; Music; Languages; Classics
Ellie Johnson
Ellie Johnsone.k.johnson@leeds.ac.ukEducational Engagement OfficerFine Art, History of Art & Cultural Studies; English; History
Kathie Hunterk.m.hunter@leeds.ac.ukEducational Engagement OfficerPerformance and Cultural Industries; Philosophy, Religion and History of Science; Design
Sarah Harvey Richardson
Sarah Harvey Richardsons.h.richardson@leeds.ac.ukOutreach and Saturday Club Project OfficerStudent Ambassador talks, Saturday Art Club
Lauren Barraclough
Lauren Barracloughl.barraclough@leeds.ac.ukEvents and Projects OfficerClassics Competition, Skill Up in Theatre and Performance
Jo Stringer
Jo Stringerj.stringer@leeds.ac.ukArts and Social Sciences Outreach Coordinator
Richard Kempr.m.kemp@adm.leeds.ac.ukEducational Engagement Manager